Thanks for the awnsers guys!
Unfortunatly you cant run out of combat and you cant break you own coherency.
Won yesterday! But a few questions came up:
1) can you summon from summoned unit? This was for tzeentch. Can you summon a herald en...
Haha cool! Athough most tournament packs I could find dont allow the same alliegiance twice. But goos luck tho!
Got a doubles tournament comming up in September. So there is not yet a rulespack.
But does anyone have experience with a doubles game? Main...
Im not to worried about the points. In the end I can play the same TQ minus one razordon.
And with gauranteed teleport, twice with great...
I think Idoneth players will really like this format. Doesnt hurt ealspam a bit and you have huge movement
I dont really like that format. I think its a totally different game. But lets see, I think I would play this:
My best guess is well be out paired with Slaves to darkness/Everchosen. The ultimate chaos is a heavy reason for the slann to come meddling!
I dont thinkt there is a joke. Just confirmation that there is another preview at warhammer fest. Which could preview us, hopefully!
Doenst transmutation just kill 3 models at maximum? For each dice you roll higher than the wound charc. you can kill a model. How do you get to 15?
Thats why I played them in the TQ. And look out sir. Also the healing helps them alot!
But most off all, just love the models!
That 50mm bases on krox,. Damnnn :cool::cool::cool:
Also 20 saurus can be good for driving an opponent of an objective. They can do ‘some’ damage. Ofcourse a razordon could probably do more damage,...
I have to agree with @LizardWizard on this. To gather summon points you pay a high price. The thing with different units is that a unit isn’t good...
Cool thanks. Reading the rules, it even looks as you can cast multiple balewinds. Just not in the same turn, and aslong as you have the models and...
I cant find it clearly in the rules, but if my opponnent summons a balewind. Can I then not summon my balewind?
Logic says there cant...
Thats a sick boost. And they also got offensive boosts. How are they gonna balance this in points? Probably they’ll have a powercreep again
Very enjoyable read! Congratz on the victory!
I really liked how you had 3 major threats in your army, not only a TW, not only an extra SS. But...
You are correct. He could also have gone for it with the EotG.
I know it feels a bit off. But on the other side, you have a way around being...