[IMG]
Brilliant. :D
Oh, nice one! I'd say the result is pretty good.
Mmm... I was focusing on timing because the core rules says that wards happen before allocation, but you may be right. The effects of those...
that's true, but GW it's also exceptionally inconsistent with all the rules that go toward a certain direction, then a new model comes out and...
Lego Nurgle is fantastic!
IMO Revifying works 100% and is not a ward. exhibit 1: Core Rules: Wards happen before the wound is allocated [ATTACH] exhibit 2: the new FAQ...
I feel you. A similar thing happened to me when i was at university. it was the starting period of magic (just after Unlimited) and there were...
Well, the ward roll is made before the wound is allocated, so for now the astrolith bearer still stacks
Deserved honour!
This cracked me up. :D
Well, i'm slowly filling the gaps in certain armies i own... (Hierotitan, baby!)
It may be right, but that's not in the chaos dwarf story. ;)
I'm glad to welcome you aboard and to have your contribution to Lustria. Enjoy your stay, and don't worry about real life. Real life reminds us of...
Really? what a... :argh: See Sigmar? That's what happens when you trust a snake, bloodthirsty woman. We all knew you were playing the fool.
In my heart, it was like the destroyer was holding itself back because it didn't want to slaughter its little cousins.
if and when it will be available in Italy... :p
Yep, that sword can also one-shot Morathi. The same reasoning applies to Nagash's spell "Hand of dust". It slains directly the model.
Just to add something: the only thing that can save you from suffering MWs, are abilities that negate damage once it has been allocated. For...