1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Tired of the same old Slann pose? Or just want to show off your painting skills. Why not try entering your own version to the Golden Slann competition - Click here for more info.
    Dismiss Notice

AoS 6 re rolls a turn??

Discussion in 'Seraphon Discussion' started by Yipsnake, Sep 17, 2017.

  1. Yipsnake
    Jungle Swarm

    Yipsnake New Member

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Quick question, if I lord kroak command ability, then use the skink starseer's ability to play dice with the opponent, I choose 6, they choose 6, fuck, but wait, lord kroak rerolls their 6 into a 4, I now get 6 rerolls.

    Why I'm not going to do this is because it says "re-roll" Meaning roll a dice that was already rolled? But is it possible??
     
  2. scubrat
    Temple Guard

    scubrat Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    201
    Likes Received:
    292
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Skink starseer's cosmic herald ability doesn't say anything about rolling a dice, so you can't use Kroak's command ability to change their dice.
     
    Ecozh, Aginor and Seraphage like this.
  3. Aginor
    Skink Priest

    Aginor Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    3,507
    Likes Received:
    5,805
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Indeed, it is not a dice roll so it cannot be re-rolled. The dice is "placed", not rolled.
     
    Ecozh likes this.

Share This Page