1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Tired of the same old Slann pose? Or just want to show off your painting skills. Why not try entering your own version to the Golden Slann competition - Click here for more info.
    Dismiss Notice

AoS AoS FAQ updates

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by LordRibbit, Dec 22, 2016.

  1. LordRibbit
    Chameleon Skink

    LordRibbit Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    297
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Q: Can I use a Skink Starseer’s Cosmic Herald ability to make my opponent re-roll their dice? A: Yes.

    Awesome news!
     
    Killer Angel and Bowser like this.
  2. Killer Angel
    Skar-Veteran

    Killer Angel Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    2,321
    Likes Received:
    3,737
    Trophy Points:
    113
    ...and the ring of immortality (Death artefact) now needs reserve points to work and resurrect the dead model!
     
    Bowser likes this.

Share This Page