The Carnosaur's Bloodroar rule is worded as follows: If your opponent takes a battleshock test for a unit within 8" of any Carnosaurs, roll a dice. If the result is higher than the result on your opponent’s dice, D3 models flee from the unit (as well as any that flee because of the test). The rule for battleshock is worded thusly: In the battleshock phase, both players must take battleshock tests for units from their army that have had models slain during the turn. The battleshock rules seem to indicate that a battleshock test is triggered whenever models are lost, even if a unit's Bravery makes it technically impossible for the test to be failed. In such cases, we usually dispense with a battleshock test altogether. But would the Bloodroar rule still go into effect? Because from a rules-lawyering standpoint, you still have to take the battleshock test, even if you cannot fail it. And taking the test triggers the Bloodroar rule, which doesn't care about your Bravery.