1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AoS Curse of fate and teleporting

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by Dakash, May 10, 2018.

  1. Dakash
    Skink

    Dakash Member

    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    13
    Can I use curse of fate on the teleporting roll? It would allow not only that the unit cant fail (minimun roll of 2) but in addition the unit could be able to move with a 5 roll. Wouldnt it?
     
    Ecozh likes this.
  2. Xasto
    Ripperdactil

    Xasto Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    495
    Likes Received:
    679
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Yes you can, Curse of Fates affects any 1 roll per phase. The teleportation roll can count as your Hero Phase roll. It is a great combo!
     
  3. Aginor
    Slann

    Aginor Fifth Spawning Staff Member

    Messages:
    8,867
    Likes Received:
    12,369
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Yes, and it is worth it as you pointed out.
     

Share This Page