1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Greetings everyone! I figured I'd say hello to you all!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Matzotyl, Apr 1, 2015.

1. Matzotyl
    Cold One

Matzotyl Active Member

Greetings everyone, Matzotyl here. I figured I would get things started here in my tenure on Lustria Online by letting you all get to know me a bit. I'm relatively new to Warhammer and the glorious Lizardmen are my first army. I have experience building and painting models in the past (mostly planes and cars) but I've found the Warhammer models very fun to build and paint! I will end up getting to post some photos of my models later on, but I'm looking forward to sharing them with you all, getting to know the community here, and some critiques and comments on my lists. Thanks for having me here and have a great day/night everyone!

n810 likes this.
  2. Qupakoco
    Skink Chief

Qupakoco Keeper of the Dice Staff Member

Welcome to the forum! Feel free to bask in our shiny new spawning pools like a Kroxigor on a hot day.

Looking forward to seeing your models! Don't be shy to ask questions. We pride ourselves on being overly helpful.

n810 likes this.
  3. Matzotyl
    Cold One

Matzotyl Active Member

Thanks for the warm welcome! I've posted a thread here where you can find some of my work.

Last edited by a moderator: Apr 1, 2015
  4. NIGHTBRINGER
    Slann

NIGHTBRINGER Second Spawning

Welcome to the forum!

5. Matzotyl
    Cold One

Matzotyl Active Member

Thank you! Is that a top hat I see on your Slann there? Very nice touch.

6. NIGHTBRINGER
    Slann

Thanks! I used that Slann as my wedding cake topper (my wife painted a Wood Elf spellsinger). Since it was a wedding, I found it only fitting to give the Slann a top hat and bow tie! :)

7. Matzotyl
    Cold One

Matzotyl Active Member