1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AoS Need advice on a 1k list!

Discussion in 'Seraphon Army Lists' started by TheadTheOgorSlayer, Jan 20, 2019.

1. TheadTheOgorSlayer
    Skink

TheadTheOgorSlayer New Member

I’m gonna be proxying a list soon for seraphon to gauge whether I want to start playing them again. I made an 1000 point list and it would be helpful if y’all picked it apart as I have no experience with seraphon (in Age of sigmar anyways, go Lizardmen! Lol) and not much experience list building in AOS (this is a copy paste from another forum just putting it on here since y’all are for lizardbois only so made sense in my head lol)

Slann w/ great rememberer (general)

astrolith bearer

Artillery: razordon*3

razordon*3

Battleline: skinks w/ boltspitters and moon clubs*20

skinks w/boltspitters and moon clubs*20

endless spells: cogs and Bale wind vortex

1000/1000

no battalions