1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. The April Poetry Contest has opened for voting! For more information, click here.
    Dismiss Notice

AoS Re re rolling to hit

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by crab, Jan 10, 2017.

  1. crab
    Skink

    crab New Member

    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    19
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Quick question.
    If you have an astrolith bearer and a saurus sun blood in your army can you re roll missed attacks twice on saurus models in range of the astrolith bearer?
    If yes do you have the choice to alocate the re rolls to the sun bloods sent of weekness target first and then use the astrolith bearer's proud defiance ablity after?
     
  2. Bowser
    Slann

    Bowser Third Spawning

    Messages:
    5,152
    Likes Received:
    6,197
    Trophy Points:
    113
    No you can't reroll a dice that has already been rerolled.
     
    DeadlyRecluse and DarkMatter like this.
  3. Yoshi
    Jungle Swarm

    Yoshi New Member

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I have been looking for this in the book, can you point to wear it says you can't?
     
    Bowser likes this.
  4. Bowser
    Slann

    Bowser Third Spawning

    Messages:
    5,152
    Likes Received:
    6,197
    Trophy Points:
    113
    This page:
    Screenshot_2017-01-20-23-49-46.png
    Screenshot_2017-01-20-23-49-40.png
    Under tools of war.
     
    DeadlyRecluse and Yoshi like this.
  5. Yoshi
    Jungle Swarm

    Yoshi New Member

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Aww man, the original rules....Lol I was looking in the generals handbook match point rules and faqs.

    Thanks man
     
    Bowser likes this.
  6. Qupakoco
    Skink Chief

    Qupakoco Keeper of the Dice Staff Member

    Messages:
    1,866
    Likes Received:
    1,020
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Aginor, m0gstar and Bowser like this.

Share This Page