1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Sealterbloind is finally coming back

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Sealterbloind, Apr 18, 2016.

1. Sealterbloind
    Cold One

Sealterbloind Active Member

Hello everybody!

I'm no newbie in here, but I had a long break from all things WH related, and the FaBa turning into Age of Sigmar didn't help to gain the motivation to get back to the game. However, I have had my beloved Lizardmen in my mind in the past few weeks, and I have finally decided to try to get back to the WH hobby I once loved so much.~ I will continue to play them as Lizardmen with the old Fantasy Battle rules instead of playing them as "Seraphon" from the Age of Sigmar, but hopefully there's still someone who's interested in the "old" version of them. :)

To those who don't know or remember me, I'm a 22yo reptile loving lady from Finland. I bought my Lizardmen army back from 2012 when I started dating my beloved who introduced me to the game (he plays OnG btw). My hobbies are drawing, painting and games, and I work as a graphic designer. My favorite model from Lizardmen is the gorgeous Troglodon and my favorite character is Chakax.~ <3

Slanputin, Warden, Toltecatl and 2 others like this.
  2. n810
    Slann

n810 First Spawning

Welcome back veteran.

3. Sealterbloind
    Cold One

Thanks man, it's good to see familiar faces :>

4. Bowser
    Slann

Bowser Third Spawning

Welcome aboard! Hopefully you find what you need here!

5. Toltecatl
    Razordon

Toltecatl Well-Known Member

So thats yet another epic come-back !! How exciting, welcome back :)
    there are still lots of wfb-oriented lizzies around here, dont worry. Also, all the best with trying not to spend absolutely all of your time on painting again :p

Bowser likes this.
  6. spawning of Bob
    Skar-Veteran

spawning of Bob Well-Known Member

Hooray! Finally more Itza Chaq Khanx the Prophet of Destruction.