1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AoS Stacking Bonuses

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by Blakksheep, Feb 14, 2016.

1. Blakksheep
    Skink

Blakksheep Member

Howdy guys and gals. This is my first time posting on the forums. I’ve been off and on this site here and there mostly to check out the sweet painting logs and the conversions and such, but the opportunity has finally arisen for me to actually play some Seraphon in AoS competitively in the next week or two (up until this point I’ve only occasionally bought models here and there) and I would really appreciate some clarity about a few rules before I throw my lizards to the wolves, mostly about stacking bonuses and such.

Firstly concerning Chakax/Eternity Warden’s – if I summon multiples do they each get a chance to use their 2+ save on my Slann’s incoming wounds? To my understanding the bonus provided to my Temple Guard’s attacks don’t stack, but if one Eternity Warden wiffs the save to intervene the next Warden up can still try to intervene right? I mean the only criteria for the save is the Slann suffering a wound or mortal wound?