1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Tired of the same old Slann pose? Or just want to show off your painting skills. Why not try entering your own version to the Golden Slann competition - Click here for more info.
    Dismiss Notice

AoS Troglodon's drawn to the screams

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by Xasto, Nov 30, 2017.

Tags:
  1. Xasto
    Cold One

    Xasto Active Member

    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    141
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Hey y'all,

    Was just wondering how the Trog's ability works, as the wording says an enemy unit that suffers a wound . Does that mean that the trog only has to wound a unit, regardless of wether the damage is saved or not, or does the word suffer refers to the damage that is dealt?
     
  2. Crowsfoot
    Slann

    Crowsfoot Guardian of Paints Staff Member

    Messages:
    5,391
    Likes Received:
    9,071
    Trophy Points:
    113
    From the wording I would say it's if the wound is not saved
     
  3. Empireholder
    Skink

    Empireholder New Member

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    3
    That's how I play it, you must bleed!
     
    Xasto and Seraphage like this.
  4. Aginor
    Skink Priest

    Aginor Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    3,513
    Likes Received:
    5,807
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Same here. If there was damage done the unit screams.
     
  5. Xasto
    Cold One

    Xasto Active Member

    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    141
    Trophy Points:
    43
    That was my understanding too, thanks guys.
     

Share This Page