1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. The winners of the Golden Serpent 2016 competition has been announced! For more information, click here.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. We have added a section to discuss Kings of War and the new race Salamanders that is currently in beta. Feel free to discuss anything about Kings of War in these forums. Click here to check it out and post!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. AOS Campaign Warband competition is here! Aid the community by Giving us your ideas! For more information, click here.
    Dismiss Notice

8th Ed. Ward Saves?

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by Acorn Lord, Jul 6, 2016.

  1. Acorn Lord
    Skink

    Acorn Lord Member

    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    8
    If you have a character with a ward save (slann) in a unit (Temple guard) does the unit get to use the character's ward save against shooting attacks?
     
  2. NIGHTBRINGER
    Slann

    NIGHTBRINGER Second Spawning

    Messages:
    6,722
    Likes Received:
    8,648
    Trophy Points:
    113
    No, it is never passed along to the unit unless it is specifically stated to do so (i.e. Ironcurse Icon).
     
  3. Acorn Lord
    Skink

    Acorn Lord Member

    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Thank you.
     

Share This Page