Lustria Online
Home Search >

Search Results

Search Again
  1. Jimmy2Saints
    Post

    8th Ed. Temple Guard Shield

    Ah, I see what I'm missing now. The "requires two hands" rule clarifies this. And its also very explicit in the FAQ: "Close Combat Q: Does a...
    Post by: Jimmy2Saints, Sep 19, 2013 in forum: Rules Help
  2. Jimmy2Saints
    Post

    8th Ed. Temple Guard Shield

    I must be missing something. The rules on shields seems pretty clear on p43 (complemented by rules on hand weapons and shield on p88). I can not...
    Post by: Jimmy2Saints, Sep 19, 2013 in forum: Rules Help
  3. Jimmy2Saints
    Post

    8th Ed. Temple Guard Shield

    Yes, no matter what they wield they get the +1 armour from shields. Just not the 6+ parry save.
    Post by: Jimmy2Saints, Sep 18, 2013 in forum: Rules Help
  4. Jimmy2Saints
    Post

    8th Ed. Temple Guard Shield

    Shields actually give +1 armour in close combat aswell.
    Post by: Jimmy2Saints, Sep 18, 2013 in forum: Rules Help
Showing results 1 to 4 of 4
Search Again
  • Forgot your password?
Lustria Online
Home Search >
  • Home
  • Forums

    Forums

    Quick Links
    • Recent Posts
  • Menu
Lustria Online
  • Contact Us
  • Help
  • Home
  • Top
  • RSS
  • Terms and Rules
Forum software by XenForo™ ©2010-2025 XenForo Ltd.