Lustria Online
Home Search >

Search Results

Search Again
  1. silent death
    Post

    8th Ed. skirmishers holding a charge

    1st. You declare the charge. 2.nd the skinks reform 3rd. You wheel up to 90degree 4th. Roll 2d6 +M and move the unit the number of inches. You...
    Post by: silent death, Sep 2, 2011 in forum: Rules Help
  2. silent death
    Post

    8th Ed. skirmishers holding a charge

    First you wheel 90degrees and then you move the roll of the 2d6. I wish this wasnt the truth, man :(
    Post by: silent death, Sep 2, 2011 in forum: Rules Help
  3. silent death
    Post

    8th Ed. skirmishers holding a charge

    Posted rule on a different forum as I wasnt 100% sure that this was viable but unfortunately looks like not :(...
    Post by: silent death, Sep 2, 2011 in forum: Rules Help
  4. silent death
    Post

    8th Ed. skirmishers holding a charge

    That is the main idea of this scenario so: 1.the unit of orcs wouldnt be able to advance forward unless it declares a charge 2.but if the unit...
    Post by: silent death, Sep 2, 2011 in forum: Rules Help
  5. silent death
    Thread

    8th Ed. skirmishers holding a charge

    If a.unit of orcs declares a charge against a unit of skinks which are in their line of sight But when the skinks makes a reform thry are not in...
    Thread by: silent death, Sep 2, 2011, 23 replies, in forum: Rules Help
Showing results 1 to 5 of 5
Search Again
  • Forgot your password?
Lustria Online
Home Search >
  • Home
  • Forums

    Forums

    Quick Links
    • Recent Posts
  • Menu
Lustria Online
  • Contact Us
  • Help
  • Home
  • Top
  • RSS
  • Terms and Rules
Forum software by XenForo™ ©2010-2025 XenForo Ltd.