1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AoS 1000 TL

Discussion in 'Seraphon Army Lists' started by Jargowy, Jul 27, 2021.

1. Jargowy
    Jungle Swarm

Jargowy New Member

Local escalation league is moving to 1000 points and I've made that list, im fairly new to seraphon and I've only played them 4 times at 750/1000 points. What do you think of this list how would you change it? Im not sure about slann, he will be nice magic support but maybe there is something better I can take instead of him, what do you think?
    Allegiance: Seraphon
    - Constellation: Thunder Lizard
    - Grand Strategy:
    - Triumphs:

Leaders
    Saurus Scar-Veteran on Carnosaur (215) in Warlord
    - General
    - War Spear
    - Command Trait: Prime Warbeast
    - Artefact: Fusil of Conflaguration
    Skink Priest (80) in Warlord
    - Universal Prayer Scripture: Heal
    Slann Starmaster (265) in Warlord
    - Artefact: Itxi Grubs
    - Spell: Stellar Tempest

Battleline
    5 x Saurus Guard (115) in Warlord
    10 x Skinks (75) in Warlord
    - Boltspitters Celestite Daggers & Star Bucklers

Behemoths
    Bastiladon with Solar Engine (235)

Total: 985 / 1000
    Reinforced Units: 0 / 2
    Allies: 0 / 200
    Wounds: 53

Margawt likes this.
  2. VikingRage
    Razordon

VikingRage Well-Known Member

Part of the question, is what models do you have available? (or are you rocking this on TTS?), and are you playing any particular scenario?