I have a couple artifact rules questions. 1. Can the EotG have combat artifacts? For example, in a recent game, I gave it the Serpent God Dagger. But, in looking back at the warscroll, and searching some topics online, I'm not sure if I can do that. 2. The Arcane Tome reads that it allows the hero to cast Mystic Shield or Arcane Bolt. Does it say somewhere else that you can take generic spells, like Flaming Weapon, or army specific spells, like Hand of Glory, in addition? I couldn't find that, but even the AoS app allows it. Thank you!