Gallery Artwork From Madrigal

Discussion in 'Fluff and Stories' started by J.Logan, Jun 25, 2024.

Tags:
  1. J.Logan
    Temple Guard

J.Logan Well-Known Member

Companion to The Outland Legion. A repository of art based on the story and the characters therein.

As a rule: Artwork is by the wonderful Inukuroo. If anybody else does artwork, make no mistake, I shall credit it. (I'm not an artist, but I still hate it when the artists go uncredited. Fight for their right to be recognised!)

Anyway... first piece.

[​IMG]

Kblock, - Q -, thedarkfourth and 3 others like this.
  2. J.Logan
    Temple Guard

[​IMG]

What is a saurus oldblood without his pretty carnosaur? Gila is but an oversized scale-puppy where Ingwel is concerned.

Unseen: a nearby collection of saurus and skinks really don't want Gila to notice them, because they don't get happy puppy Gila, they get scaly Rottweiler that doesn't understand that even the bravest of saurus is going to be nervous at a carnosaur leaping at them.

Kblock, - Q -, thedarkfourth and 3 others like this.
  3. J.Logan
    Temple Guard

[​IMG]

Mort, the Eternity Warden of Madrigal, has witnessed empires rise and crumble over countless years. As a steadfast guardian in the Eternity Chamber beside Lord Annat'corri, he has carried the weight of ages with pride. Yet, in the heat of battle, his ancient heart ignites with fierce anticipation. As a saurus, born of the Old Ones’ will, combat courses through his veins. He relishes these moments, embodying the warrior caste's purpose with ruthless satisfaction, knowing this was where his true skill shines brightest.

Kblock, ASSASSIN_NR_1, - Q - and 3 others like this.
  4. - Q -
    Slann

- Q - Well-Known Member

Very cool @J.Logan ! Thanks for sharing!

J.Logan likes this.
  5. J.Logan
    Temple Guard

[​IMG]