AoS Help with list building

Discussion in 'Seraphon Army Lists' started by Tyraelswrath, Aug 22, 2020.

1. Tyraelswrath
    Jungle Swarm

Tyraelswrath New Member

Hello everyone this will be my first post on this forum.

I am new to Seraphon but not so new to Sigmar. But I seem to be having trouble building a list. Most games I will play will be pretty casual but I do play in big tournaments. So I'm really hoping to make a pretty competitive list. This is what I currently have. For obvious reason I'm having trouble getting my hands on a Balewind Vortex, but my hunt continues.

Saurus Oldblood On Carnosaur
    Bastiladon x2
    Engine Of The Gods
    Realmshaper Engine
    Lord Kroak
    Slann Starmaster
    Salamander Hunting Pack x6
    Saurus Astrolith Bearer
    Saurus Scar Veteran On Cold One
    Skink Starpriest
    Saurus Knights - Spears x5
    Saurus Knights - Blades x10
    Saurus Warriors - Spears x30
    Saurus Warriors - Blades - x35
    Skinks - Boltspitters x20
    Malign Sorcery Box

Any tips or advice would be appreciated.

What I am currently thinking is this

Starborne - Dracothion's Tail

Leaders
    Eotg - God best pendant
    Lord Kroak - Stellar Tempest
    Slann Starmaster - Ancient knowledge CT, Celestial Equilibrium, Stellar Tempest
    Saurus Astrolith Bearer

Battleline
    Saurus Warriors w/ clubs x20
    Saurus Warriors w/ Spears x10
    Saurus Knights w/ lances x5

Behemoths
    Bastiladon w/ solar engine
    Bastiladon w/ solar engine

Endless Spells
    Chronomantic Cogs
    Umbral Spellportal
    Bound Emerald Lifeswarm

Scenery
    Realmshaper Engine

Exactly 2k pts

LizardWizard and Erta Wanderer like this.
  2. Erta Wanderer
    OldBlood

Erta Wanderer Well-Known Member