1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AoS New player 2k help

Discussion in 'Seraphon Army Lists' started by Kingblackheart, Aug 3, 2020.

1. Kingblackheart
    Jungle Swarm

Kingblackheart New Member

I’m just getting into the game and wanted to ask for some tips on an army build

I currently only own a saurus start collecting and trying to figure out where I want to end up

Current list

coalesced
    K claw

leaders
    lord kroak
    astrolith bearer
    Old blood on a carne (general)
    Scar vet on a cold one
    Skink starpriest

Battleline
    1 x20 saurus warrior
    3 x5 saurus knights

other
    3 salamander hunting packs

Bound spells
    Geminids
    Bale wind vortex

battalions
    Firelance temple host

Questions
    I wanted to fit sunclaw but having 3 x10 warriors really worth it?
    Bale wind has a limit on who can cast it, is lord kroak too thicc?

Is starting at 2k even a good idea? Is it the most common format?

Any advice on how this army would be appreciated.

LizardWizard likes this.
  2. LizardWizard
    OldBlood

LizardWizard Grand Skink Handler Staff Member

Welcome to Lustria