1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

8th Ed. T_Saurus Bat Reps

Discussion in 'Battle Reports' started by T_Saurus, Jan 26, 2014.

1. T_Saurus
    Cold One

T_Saurus Member

Hello, Hello! Thanks for stopping by. I plan on using this thread to chronicle some games I have with my Lizardmen. I will be doing written batreps but in the future I hope to start creating YouTube batreps. I have been playing Warhammer Fantasy since September 2011 and have been focusing a lot of my attention recently on Lizardmen, but I also play Skaven, Bretonnians fairly regularly.

For tournaments I plan on first posting up the scenarios for the tournament, followed by a post discussing my list and why I decided to take what I did. Finally, I will do written battle reports covering the gist of the battle as well as my opponents lists (roughly)

You can use the following links to get to specific posts quickly or feel free to scroll through from this point.

Index:
    January 25th, 2014 - 2000 points 3 Game Tournament Scenario/list: http://www.lustria-online.com/threads/t_saurus-bat-reps.13855/
    Game 1: http://www.lustria-online.com/threads/t_saurus-bat-reps.13855/
    Game 2: http://www.lustria-online.com/threads/t_saurus-bat-reps.13855/
    Game 3: http://www.lustria-online.com/threads/t_saurus-bat-reps.13855/

February 16th, 2014 - 2500 3 Game Tournament
    Game 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K5uK7ZFtmL8
    Game 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N2NQpasFe6g
    Game 3: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fydIDe8m4Sk

2. T_Saurus
    Cold One

T_Saurus Member

Reserved for T Saurus

3. T_Saurus
    Cold One

T_Saurus Member

January 25th, 2014 - 3 Game Tournament 2000 Points.

Scenarios and List