1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. The April Poetry Contest has opened for voting! For more information, click here.
    Dismiss Notice

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :argh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Bag Bag :bag:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye:
Book Worm Book Worm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Brb Brb :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Cold :cold:
Coldfeet Coldfeet :coldfeet:
Couchpotato Couchpotato :couchpotato:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Eggonface Eggonface :eggonface:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
Inpain Inpain :inpain:
Jawdrop Jawdrop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
JoyFul JoyFul :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Linkme Linkme :linkme:
Locktopic Locktopic :locktopic:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nailbiting Nailbiting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Oldman Oldman :oldman:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Poto Poto :poto:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
Red Card Red Card :redcard:
Shamefullyembarrased Shamefullyembarrased :shamefullyembarrased:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smuggrin Smuggrin :smuggrin:
Snaphappy Snaphappy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spiderman Spiderman :spiderman:
Spitoutdummy Spitoutdummy :spitoutdummy:
Stig Stig :stig:
Stinkyfeet Stinkyfeet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Walkingdead Walkingdead :walkingdead:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wideyed Wideyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writing Writing :writing:
Wtf Wtf :wtf:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cow Cow :cow:
Panda Panda :panda:
Pengiun Pengiun :penguin:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Turtle Turtle :turtle: