1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. The April Poetry Contest has opened for voting! For more information, click here.
    Dismiss Notice

AoS Another Combat Question!

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by jevan, Aug 5, 2017.

  1. jevan
    Skink

    jevan New Member

    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I have 2 units of Ripperdactyls (love them!) side by side in an "L" shape. My opponent charged one leg of the "L" and then piled in to attack. That brought his clanrats within on inch of the other, non-charged Ripperdactyls. Can he attack both units of Rippers now? He is within range and the clanrats have spears? Can he split the attacks of his clan rats between my two units?
     
  2. m0gstar
    Temple Guard

    m0gstar Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    392
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Yes, he can attack any model within range. Of course, that means now that your other unit of rippers is within 3" they are able to pile in and attack as well.
     
    Ecozh, Theo and Seraphage like this.

Share This Page