1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. The April Poetry Contest has opened for voting! For more information, click here.
    Dismiss Notice

AoS Bloodclaw Starhost question

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by SimonDread, Dec 18, 2016.

  1. SimonDread
    Saurus

    SimonDread Member

    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    48
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Bloodclaw starhost consist units:

    • 1 Saurus Oldblood, or 1 Saurus Oldblood on Carnosaur
    • 3 Heres of any combination:
    [Is that means tha we can choose 3 SV on CO or not so]
    Saurus Sunblood, Saurus Scar-Veteran, Saurus Scar-Veteran on Cold One, Saurus Scar-Veteran on Carnosaur, Saurus Etenity Warden
    • 3-9 battleline uniits

    Is that the mistake? They mean Scar-Veteran with Battleline Standard from Lizardmen Warscroll, witch is Saurus Astrolith Bearer, the only one Scar-Veteran without mount in Seraphon battletom.
    Actualy it there Is a 6th ed and 8th model of Scar-Veteran on foot with melee weapon, but Im not shure they thought about this ones.

    Ok, Scar-veteran doesnt have any Warscroll but Is usin oldblood one scroll. Still its not clear to e it means its oldblood. So we are or we a not able to use him ase whan of 3 heroes? (In practise SC Is OB in war scroll, but in reality not thesame models)
     
    Last edited: Dec 18, 2016
  2. Killer Angel
    Skar-Veteran

    Killer Angel Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    2,254
    Likes Received:
    3,679
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Here is the "official" word on it.

    Basically, you still need to speak with you opponent about it, becase this is basically just an opinion / advice from GW about the question

    View attachment 24296
     
    m0gstar and Bowser like this.

Share This Page