1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AoS multiple battalions

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by Billie, Sep 28, 2018.

  1. Billie
    Skink

    Billie Member

    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    13
    This might be a bit of a dumb question, but can a single unit be part of two different battalions?
     
  2. Koriialstraz
    Chameleon Skink

    Koriialstraz Active Member

    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    221
    Trophy Points:
    43
    No it can't. A unit can be part of only one battalion.
     
    Billie likes this.
  3. Billie
    Skink

    Billie Member

    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    13
    Okey thanks
     

Share This Page