1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AoS New in seraphon/ how build Battleforce

Discussion in 'Seraphon Discussion' started by Michał, Feb 8, 2019.

1. Michał
    Jungle Swarm

Michał New Member

Hi all! I am new player od that cute little dinos. I just get a battleforce. How i should build models? I mean about some competitive plays. What big beast do ? I find that fly dinos are better terradons, is it true? How i should arm my Skinks? I am new in Aos and i choose to start with Serpahons so i am completly confused.

Thanks all for help :)

2. Nart
    Carnasaur

Nart Well-Known Member

Build trogglodon as Saurus Old Blood on Carnosaur, all fliers as ripperdactyl riders and give skinks boltspitters. Bastiladon should have solar engine on back. If you want go competitive, these are things you cannot go wrong with.

LizardWizard and Michał like this.
  3. Michał
    Jungle Swarm

Michał New Member

Thanks a lot for fast answer :) can you write why that way?it will be easier for me to find out way to play it

LizardWizard likes this.
  4. LizardWizard
    OldBlood

LizardWizard Grand Skink Handler Staff Member

Welcome to Lustira Online and to Seraphon!

There a number of guides that can show you how to build the Bastilladon in such a manner than it can be switched between the Ark of Sotek and Solar Engine.

@Nart gave you correct advice about what is currently the most competitive build options.

Best of luck. Enjoy your journey though the hobby.

Michał likes this.
  5. Nart
    Carnasaur

Nart Well-Known Member