1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

KoW Salamanders in plastic

Discussion in 'Salamanders Discussion' started by Essmir, Mar 17, 2016.

1. Essmir
    Chameleon Skink

Essmir Well-Known Member

Hello guys I just fond this on the webb and it apers to be the first salamanders in plastic(u know "in flesh" but they plastic? No body? Eh... eh? )

Eum.. They seems to be nice quite detailed and muscular and well look at the picture I'm not good at talking..

kings of war kickstarter wave 2 forces of nature salamanders warhammer lizardmen saurus.JPG
    Wath do you guys think?

//Essmir

Warden, n810 and NIGHTBRINGER like this.
  2. Crowsfoot
    Slann

Crowsfoot Guardian of Paints Staff Member

They don't look to bad, would like to see them up close.

Essmir likes this.
  3. NIGHTBRINGER
    Slann

NIGHTBRINGER Second Spawning

Thanks for the picture. It's tough to make out... I think once they get some paint on them it will be easier to make out the details.

4. Fhanados
    Terradon

Fhanados Well-Known Member

I like them a lot. They remind me of the old 5th ed Saurus but with a different style of weapon. I'm really keen to get my hands on these even though I already have about 80 Saurus warriors still in boxes

5. Crowsfoot
    Slann

[​IMG]

6. Jack Trowell
    Cold One

Jack Trowell Active Member

Essmir likes this.
  7. Bracnos
    Carnasaur

Bracnos Well-Known Member

Yep I'm going to need to get me these models...I might replace the 40 warriors o have painted with them

8. Jack Trowell
    Cold One

Oh, and in case somebody wonder, they are on 25mm bases, so Saurus sized.

9. Crowsfoot
    Slann

10. Bracnos
    Carnasaur

Is there is pics of the other salamander models. I might get into kow or just implement them into my aos army

11. Jack Trowell
    Cold One