i apologize if this has already been asked. I looked and couldn’t find it. I’m playing against a death player and they have icon bearers. Can that player return models that fled the battle field as the result of a failed battleshock test or carnosaur roar? The book uses two separate terms (slain in the combat section and flee the battle field under battleshock) I say they cannot, obvi they says they can. If you have the answer could you please include a link or info on where I can find the rule please. Thank you!