1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AoS wholly within clarification

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by MackiMac, Nov 27, 2019.

  1. MackiMac
    Temple Guard

    MackiMac Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    220
    Likes Received:
    548
    Trophy Points:
    93
    I just need some quick clarification on "wholly within". I've always played it one way and I recently saw someone play it the other. Which one is correct?

    In this example the left base want to be wholly within 12" of the right base.
    Lets say the right base is a buffing hero with an "wholly within" aura ability and the left base is another unit.

    Thanks

    1.
    78146626_582769759178843_2377142159271788544_n.jpg

    2.
    78730680_2472292306430753_7803894377842999296_n.jpg
     
    LizardWizard likes this.
  2. LizardWizard
    Skar-Veteran

    LizardWizard Grand Skink Handler Staff Member

    Messages:
    2,808
    Likes Received:
    4,898
    Trophy Points:
    113
    #2 is correct.
     
    MackiMac and Aginor like this.
  3. Aginor
    Slann

    Aginor Fifth Spawning Staff Member

    Messages:
    11,394
    Likes Received:
    17,526
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Correct.
     
    LizardWizard and MackiMac like this.
  4. MackiMac
    Temple Guard

    MackiMac Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    220
    Likes Received:
    548
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Good, then I have not been cheating
     
    LizardWizard and Aginor like this.

Share This Page