Discussion in 'Seraphon Army Lists' started by Stormscales, Sep 3, 2017.
I think they faq that buffs dont stack.
iirc if they have same name. Maybe it is just for spells
If I read that correctly it does only clarify that passive abilities using the word "any" don't stack.
I always played it that way because it seemed to be clear to me but apparently some people played it differently.
So stuff like the Ironjawz Warchanter buff still stacks but Khorne units don't profit from being in range of more than one Bloodsecrator anymore.
Another example is the banners of our Saurus Knights. Being in range of more than one doesn't cause a worse debuff on bravery than just being in range of one.
It does however stack with a Troglodon's or Dread Saurian's debuff.