Lustria Online
Home Search >
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Search Results

Search Again
  1. Jimmy2Saints
    Post

    8th Ed. Temple Guard Shield

    Ah, I see what I'm missing now. The "requires two hands" rule clarifies this. And its also very explicit in the FAQ: "Close Combat Q: Does a...
    Post by: Jimmy2Saints, Sep 19, 2013 in forum: Rules Help
  2. Jimmy2Saints
    Post

    8th Ed. Temple Guard Shield

    I must be missing something. The rules on shields seems pretty clear on p43 (complemented by rules on hand weapons and shield on p88). I can not...
    Post by: Jimmy2Saints, Sep 19, 2013 in forum: Rules Help
  3. Jimmy2Saints
    Post

    8th Ed. Temple Guard Shield

    Yes, no matter what they wield they get the +1 armour from shields. Just not the 6+ parry save.
    Post by: Jimmy2Saints, Sep 18, 2013 in forum: Rules Help
  4. Jimmy2Saints
    Post

    8th Ed. Temple Guard Shield

    Shields actually give +1 armour in close combat aswell.
    Post by: Jimmy2Saints, Sep 18, 2013 in forum: Rules Help
Showing results 1 to 4 of 4
Search Again
  • Forgot your password?
Lustria Online
Home Search >
  • Home
  • Forums

    Forums

    Quick Links
    • Recent Posts
  • Menu
Lustria Online
  • Contact Us
  • Help
  • Home
  • Top
  • RSS
  • Terms and Rules
Forum software by XenForo™ ©2010-2025 XenForo Ltd.