Lustria Online
Home Search >

Search Results

Search Again
  1. Stonewyrm
    Post

    8th Ed. Question about chameleons

    RAW (8th): It would only be legal if you are 10" away and in water (2" from the edge). RAI (8th): 12" just like everyone else The number of...
    Post by: Stonewyrm, Nov 2, 2011 in forum: Lizardmen Discussion
  2. Stonewyrm
    Post

    8th Ed. Question about chameleons

    The rule in question is the "Aquatic" Rule on page 41. It no longer applies because in 8th ed you have to be at least 12" away from all enemy...
    Post by: Stonewyrm, Nov 2, 2011 in forum: Lizardmen Discussion
Showing results 1 to 2 of 2
Search Again
  • Forgot your password?
Lustria Online
Home Search >
  • Home
  • Forums

    Forums

    Quick Links
    • Recent Posts
  • Menu
Lustria Online
  • Contact Us
  • Help
  • Home
  • Top
  • RSS
  • Terms and Rules
Forum software by XenForo™ ©2010-2025 XenForo Ltd.