Re: Something Big this way comes....A Thunder Lizard Seige Tower Got it. I was looking at the I.
Re: Something Big this way comes....A Thunder Lizard Seige Tower How many wounds does it have? You have 1 listed, but that cannot be right. Thanks
Re: Something Big this way comes....A Thunder Lizard Seige Tower What rules (house rules of course) are you going to use for that monstrous...
At that points level, 2 salamanders per unit should be standard. Other than that, no other comments on the list. Looks pretty solid.
Re: Tsunami's Army I would drop the cold one cavalry and add another unit of chameleons and beef up the saurus some. Or add 4 more TG. I would...
In all the games that I have ever played, the other player (and myself) declare that we are starting the magic phase before we roll the dice. I...
Nice display board. Your color scheme really goes well with it. Good work.
In my experience, the stegadon usually makes it to combat. That, of course, is baring any magic caused Initiative tests (even had one that the...
Fluff wise, red. It is the Red host after all. But, don't let that stop you from trying something else. You could go with green and paint all...
Take ruby ring of ruin on the slann (just in case he takes an abomination). Becalming cogitation is also a must. Also, take javelins on all...
I would not take crown of command unless I do not take TG. As far as TG losing goes...it has happened to me far more often than I would like....
Nice work. Was that gray minature a chameleon or was that a conversion of Oxyotl? Either way, could we see a close up of that model? There is...
The problem with horde units is that they are too unwieldy. Unless you face another horde unit, those extra attacks will be lost. If you want to...
Grats!! Remember with the abomination to hit it with fire first or it could come back.
No, squishy, as in easy to kill. The Handlers are Tasty. :D
I used to be hesitant about have the slann as the bsb for the same reasons. If he breatks, he will die! But, I give him the banner of...
Split your salamander into two units. That way, you can run them side by side or split them up. And , if you misfire, you do not end the units...
The loremaster ability negates that rule. Since a loremaster does not roll for the spells, you can have two loremasters with the same lore (or a...
You are correct about the magic banner. As long as you do not take a magic banner, you can have your magic weapons. On another note, Mazdamundi...