YES. the wording of the ability DOES allow that. the ability states if it is not within 3" you may do the move. period. then says IN ADDITON as a...
you have to treat it as a mathematical average. so your charges should be calculated as if they will be 5" in that situation (4" is 50% of 1d6)....
there is in every competitive game like this (MAGIC, WARHAMMER, LOL, ETC) a considerable lopsided win rate for players at higher levels due to the...
only bad thing is you are 5 drops. Slann, AB, TQ (steg steg EoTG razor, handlers) SS (StarP, 2x skink, rippers) and then the last unit of skinks
if you drop the basti down to a second steg you will have 80 points to play with, and two stegadons can move each other after a teleport to be in...
except the rules lol.
general consensus is the points drop wasn't enough.
well that's not actually accurate... Meta's do develop based on what missions are typically used and what works in them... which is why DoK , Fish...
yeah but you very well might outclass your opponent by a significant margin lol
correct, and having both with the same horde lore spell would give you a back up if one dies to a placement mistake or alpha strike.
To actually answer your question, you can have both starpriests with the same lore spell, however only one of them can attempt to cast it in any...
this is true, I didn't take that into account. you could tele him, drop a sun or pendulum, CD two times (so you aren't casting on a 10) and comet...
Woe is me... blocked from the link at work...
Kroak isn't competitive... but MAYBE... MAYBE the 20 point drop might have helped.