1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AoS Bastiladon double-shooting and All-Out Attack

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by Kilvakar, Apr 11, 2022.

  1. Kilvakar
    Carnasaur

    Kilvakar Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,004
    Likes Received:
    2,680
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Is it possible to use AOO for the +1 to hit on a Bastiladon and still double-shoot him since the double-shooting occurs at the end of the phase? Or do I need to look elsewhere for the bonus to hit? Bastiladons seem to really need an accuracy buff to perform well.
     
    Bowser and Erta Wanderer like this.
  2. Erta Wanderer
    OldBlood

    Erta Wanderer Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    4,180
    Likes Received:
    9,584
    Trophy Points:
    113
    you need a priest for the +1
     
    Kilvakar and Bowser like this.
  3. Killer Angel
    Slann

    Killer Angel Prophet of the Stars Staff Member

    Messages:
    11,711
    Likes Received:
    26,458
    Trophy Points:
    113
    @Erta Wanderer got it right, you cannot give double command in the same phase... and given that double shooting occours in the shooting phase, you need to give it +1 with the skink priest's ability, which happens in the hero phase and lasts 'till your next hero phase (in that way, the +1 to hit also will be in effect for Unleash Hell).
     
    Kilvakar and Bowser like this.

Share This Page