Hi all, I played an actual battle last weekend. I lost, but that's pretty common. The battleplan was Total Commitment from the GHB 2020, with diagonal set-up. One of the rules says that you cannot start with any units in reserve and they must be placed on the battlefield. If you do, they're considered destroyed. I had a unit of chameleon skinks and put them on the battlefield at the start due to this rule. At the end of my first movement phase I put them into hiding, and then brought them out at the end of my next movement phase. When I re-read the rules for them to everyone, we wondered if they should be allowed to do that in this battle? My question(s): If the chameleon skinks go into hiding (which puts them in reserve) at any time in Total Commitment, are they destroyed? Or do you think it's only if they start the battle in reserve they die? *I'm sorry but I don't a GHB 2020, so I can't give you the exact wording for the feature of the battle that I'm referencing. If anyone does have one, you're welcome to site it. Thanks!