Hi Guys, I have a question regarding Volturnos his ability to ignore spells on a 3+ We had a discussion last GT about Volturnos also being able to shrug off Endless spells. In my opinion he couldnt since it clearly says ‘spell’ and not ‘Endless spell’ which are two different things, as we can see on the fatemasters warscroll: The TO just made us roll for it in the heat of the moment. But I want to have it clear for upcomming tournaments. My argument is that as the rules are written ‘spells’ and ‘endless spells’ are two different thing. In the other hand it was argued that the rules as intended would make volturnos possible to also shrug endless spells, but the warscroll is old and predates Endless spells. Which I can see, but it hasnt been faq’ed or changed on the online warscroll. What do you guys think? And how do you normally discus conflict on rules? Is RAW just final, unless faq’ed?